Vorstand

Michael Hyner
Michael HynerVorsitzenderpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Rosi André
Rosi André2. Vorsitzendepost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Nadine Friedrich
Nadine FriedrichSchriftführerinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Inge Hyner
Inge Hyner2. Schriftführerinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Silke Wrede
Silke WredeSchatzmeisterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Andrea Leseberg
Andrea Leseberg2. Schatzmeisterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Florian Hyner
Florian Hyner1. Schießsportleiterf.hyner@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Norbert Skoruppa
Norbert Skoruppa2. Schießsportleitersport@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Hans-Hermann Borck
Hans-Hermann Borck3. Schießsportleitersport@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Anja Küddelsmann
Anja Küddelsmann1. Damenleiterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Tabea Broß
Tabea Broß2. Damenleiterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Tabea Broß
Tabea Broß1. Jugendleiterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Florian Hyner
Florian Hyner2. Jugendleiterf.hyner@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Anja Küddelsmann
Anja Küddelsmann3. Jugendleiterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Jörg Leseberg
Jörg Leseberg1. Spielmannszugleiterpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Harald Remmert
Harald Remmert2. Spielmannszugleiterpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Inge Hyner
Inge Hyner1. Kommandeurinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Walter Cordes
Walter Cordes2. Kommandeurpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Jörg Simon
Jörg Simon3. Kommandeurpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de