Vorstand

Florian Hyner
Florian HynerVorsitzenderpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Rosi André
Rosi André2. Vorsitzendepost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Inge Hyner
Inge HynerSchriftführerinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Andrea Peppel
Andrea Peppel2. Schriftführerinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Silke Wrede
Silke WredeSchatzmeisterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Andrea Leseberg
Andrea Leseberg2. Schatzmeisterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Martin Barck
Martin Barck1. Schießsportleiterm.barck@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Norbert Skoruppa
Norbert Skoruppa2. Schießsportleitersport@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Hans-Hermann Borck
Hans-Hermann Borck3. Schießsportleitersport@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Anja Küddelsmann
Anja Küddelsmann1. Damenleiterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Tabea Broß
Tabea Broß2. Damenleiterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Tabea Broß
Tabea Broß1. Jugendleiterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
- nicht besetzt -
- nicht besetzt -2. Jugendleiter/in
Anja Küddelsmann
Anja Küddelsmann3. Jugendleiterinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Jörg Leseberg
Jörg Leseberg1. Spielmannszugleiterpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Harald Remmert
Harald Remmert2. Spielmannszugleiterpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Inge Hyner
Inge Hyner1. Kommandeurinpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Walter Cordes
Walter Cordes2. Kommandeurpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de
Jörg Simon
Jörg Simon3. Kommandeurpost@schuetzenverein-hodenhagen.de